top of page

Programme 2024

Date and Event Name

Wednesday 17th January - Open PDI

TWITS Wednesday 24th January  - Photobooks

Wednesday 31st January - Triptych

Wednesday 14th February - Zoom Presentation with  Chris Palmer FRPS EFIAP DPAPG APAPG

TWITS Wednesday 21st February - InfraRed

Wednesday 28th February - Night - PDI competition

Wednesday 13th March - Presentation by Walter Waygood

TWITS Wednesday 20th March - Details to Follow

Wednesday 27th March - Open PDI Competition

Wednesday 10th April - Presentation by Steve Morris

“Travels Through India”

TWITS  Wednesday 17th April - InfraRed Part 2 or Macro Photography with John Ellis

Wednesday 24th April - Framed

Wednesday 8th May - Screen the Unseen

Wednesday 15th May - Image of the Year

TWITS  Wednesday 22nd May - Details to follow

Wednesday12th June - WCPF Travelling Print Exhibition.

Wednesday 26th June - AGM & Prize Giving

Thursday14th August - Club Afternoon Tea. 

Weather Dependant

Thursday 29 th August - 

TAVISTOCK PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB

EXHIBITION

The Butchers Hall, Pannier Market

bottom of page